Ave Maria (2011) SAB
The Mother of God (2007) SSAA
Hymn (2006) SATB
The Darkest Midnight (2005) SATB
The Everlasting Voices (2005) SSAATTB
I See His Blood Upon the Rose (2005) SATB
O Come O Come Emmanuel (2003) SATB
Requiem (2003) SATB
Sleepsong (2002) SSA
Jesu Dulcis Memoria (2000) SATBB

Trombone sextet:
Culloden Moor (2004)

Violin and Piano:
Harvest Call (2001)

Saxophone and Piano:
Tenebrae (2004)

Tenor and Piano:
Three Poems by Kenneth Leslie (2005)

Wind Ensemble:
The Everlasting Voices (2011)

Pilgrimmage (2005)

Wedding music:
Piano, viola, and organ (2004)
Piano and violin (2008)

© Copyright Deborah R. Mullan - Designed by Pexeto
%d bloggers like this: